I Will NEVER Leave You!!!!

Right now I am sick~ 4 months of pain, continued weight loss, 3 weeks in hospital, thousands of dollars spent in tests and no diagnosis as yet~but I praise God!

And I have found comfort in this text:

God is not responsible for what I am going through. Oh no! Instead He is the One who gives me comfort and keeps me through this.

I thank God that He is with me and that I don’t have to go through this alone!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Agape Love, Character of God, Daily Living. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Will NEVER Leave You!!!!

Leave a Reply

