Say Cheese!

After posting Good Morning Chicken, I was determined to snap a picture of the chickens. So I got out the iPad and started taking pictures of us doing school in hopes that I would spot a chicken.

Well, not only did one come this morning, but 4 came.

“Woo hoo!” I thought. “Now I can get some lovely pictures.” So I was there snapping away when my son says…….

……..

……

……

…..

…..

……..

“Say cheese chickens.”

Need I say more?

We did some painting and I had to write the numbers 0 to 20- well the ones he could not write. He wrote 0 to 5, 8, 11 and I wrote the rest. image image And here there are…the chickens. image image

This post was also shared on:

 

This entry was posted in Christian Parenting, Homeschooling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

