Scripture Baby Shower Printables

Planning a Baby Shower can be lots of fun. There’s lots of food, games and gifts for baby and mom to be.

But, when all the festivities have ended and baby is home and parenting-related stress settles in, the parents will need some encouragement.

So here are free printable Scripture Tea Tags for Parents.

Scrioture Te tgs for Parents

Also you can write a list of things the expectant mother should know that you wish you were told before baby arrived. You can print a copy Things I wish I had Known Before I Got My Baby.

Enjoy! I know I would have if I had gotten this at my baby shower.

This post was also share on:

  17 18  TeachMeTuesdaysButton  250-Titus-2-Tuesday-Button  23  24    25

This entry was posted in Christian Parenting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

