Level Ground

Sunday's Inspiration

Sometimes the road that we are traveling seems so bumpy, over-grown with vegetation, treacherous to travel. But God has promised to lead us on to level ground.

imagePsalm 143:10

Teach me to do Your will,For You are my God;Let Your good Spirit lead me on level ground. 

This post was also shared on:

image  image image image  image image image image

This entry was posted in Daily Living, Sunday's Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Level Ground

  1. Sarah says:

    So needed this splash of encouragement today. Thank you. And I beyond love your family praying together series.

    I would be delighted to have you share this with our group of moms. Stop by to be encouraged as we have a guest post splashing us all in God’s goodness. And as always, I would be crazy honored to have you link up.

    Just moms. Sharing our notes. Creating a melody.
    http://justsarahdawn.blogspot.com/2013/09/thank-goodness.html

    • Sarah thanks so much for your comment. I love stopping by your site, but I have not been linking up much as I have been very busy. I am just stealing a few minutes to read, but when I really have time I will link up.

  2. This psalm encourages my heart- I’m hiking over bumps and crags right now. Thanks for the Word and the pictures that remind me the Spirit can level any road. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

